Ansprechpartner nach Geschäftsbereich wählen

Industriehebetechnik

Armin Böxler
Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0)9375/84-27
+49 (0)9375/84-66
boexler@haacon.de
Christoph Maatsch
Vertriebsleiter haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Lutz Gemming
Export
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+49 (0)9375/84-86
gemming@haacon.de
Benno Rosbach
PLZ 2-5
+49 (0)9375/84-68
+49 (0)9375/84-86
rosbach@haacon.de
Verena Rose
PLZ 0-1, Export
+49 (0)9375/84-213
+49 (0)9375/84-86
rose@haacon.de
Thomas Hock
PLZ 6-9
+49 (0)9375/84-318
+49 (0)9375/84-86
hock@haacon.de
Frank Grünewald
PLZ 2-5 (Aussendienst)
+49 (0)9375/84-68
+49 (0)151 46 73 40 64
+49 (0)9375/84-86
gruenewald@haacon.de
Johannes Haller
Österreich, Osteuropa
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+43 (0)664/16 23 91 7
+49 (0)9375/84-86
j.haller@haacon.com

Nutzfahrzeugtechnik

Armin Böxler
Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0)9375/84-27
+49 (0)9375/84-66
boexler@haacon.de
Christoph Maatsch
Vertriebsleiter haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Michael Zöller
PLZ 4-9
+49 (0)9371/66804-22
+49 (0)9371/66804-66
zoeller@haacon.de
Thomas Jugl
PLZ 0-3, Export
+49 (0)9371/66804-21
+49 (0)9371/66804-66
jugl@haacon.de

Hebesysteme

Christoph Maatsch
Vertriebsleiter haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Melanie Zeller
Vertriebsassistenz
+49 (0)9375/84-24
+49 (0)9375/84-108
zeller@haacon.de
Michael Rödler
Servicetechniker / technischer Vertriebsassistent
+49 (0)9375/84-335
+49 (0)9375/84-108
roedler@haacon.de
Johannes Haller
Österreich, Osteuropa
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+43 (0)664/16 23 91 7
+49 (0)9375/84-86
j.haller@haacon.com