Please select your contact respective to business unit

Industrial lifting equipment

Armin Böxler
Sales director haacon Germany
+49 (0)9375/84-27
+49 (0)9375/84-66
boexler@haacon.de
Christoph Maatsch
Sales Director haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Yves Bombenger
Sales Liftings Systems Manager haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
bombenger@haacon.com
Johannes Haller
Sales Industrial Lifting Technology haacon Austria
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+49 (0)9375/84-86
j.haller@haacon.com
Lutz Gemming
Export
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+49 (0)9375/84-86
gemming@haacon.de
Verena Rose
Germany Post Code 0-1, export
+49 (0)9375/84-213
+49 (0)9375/84-86
rose@haacon.de

Commercial vehicle equipment

Armin Böxler
Sales director haacon Germany
+49 (0)9375/84-27
+49 (0)9375/84-66
boexler@haacon.de
Christoph Maatsch
Sales Director haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Thomas Jugl
Export
+49 (0)9371/66804-21
+49 (0)9371/66804-66
jugl@haacon.de

Lifting systems

Thomas Lotz
Managing Director
+49 (0)9375/84-63
+49 (0)9375/84-89
direct.lt@haacon.com
Christoph Maatsch
Sales Director haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
maatsch@haacon.com
Yves Bombenger
Sales Liftings Systems Manager haacon France
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 10
+33 (0)3 90 40 30 14
bombenger@haacon.com
Johannes Haller
Sales Eng. Liftings Systems haacon Austria
+49 (0)9375/84-321
+43 (0)664/16 23 91 7
+49 (0)9375/84-86
j.haller@haacon.com
Melanie Zeller
Sales assistant
+49 (0)9375/84-24
+49 (0)9375/84-108
zeller@haacon.de
Michael Rödler
Service Technician / technical Sales Assistant
+49 (0)9375/84-335
+49 (0)9375/84-108
roedler@haacon.de